Board of Directors

Executive Team

Program Leadership

Don Maurer - President

Jeff Schultz - Vice President

Dale Faught - Treasurer

Jill Vento - Secretary

Tommy Olson

Kurt Wachholz

Denise Pilz, MSW, LCSW, MBA - Executive Director
dpilz@norriscenter.org

Dave Tuttle - Chief Financial Officer
dtuttle@norriscenter.org

Teresa Cocker - Chief Program Officer
tcocker@norriscenter.org

Nicole Grice - Chief Operating Officer
ngrice@norriscenter.org

Sonja Kania - Chief Talent & Social Capital Officer
skania@norriscenter.org

Daryl Brooks - Director of Human Resources
dbrooks@norriscenter.org

Wilbur Allen - Director of Group Care
wallen@norriscenter.org

Luciana Gonzalez - Group Care Clinical Manager
lgonzalez@norriscenter.org

Dan Gross - Turning Point Supervisor
dgross@norriscenter.org

Ira Scott - Apex Supervisor
iscott@norriscenter.org