Board of Directors

Norris Leadership Team

Norris Leadership Team

Don Maurer - President

Jeff Schultz - Vice President

Dale Faught - Treasurer

Jill Vento - Secretary

Denise Pilz, MSW, LCSW, MBA - Executive Director
dpilz@norriscenter.org
(262) 910-3818

Dave Tuttle - Chief Financial Officer
dtuttle@norriscenter.org
(262) 910-3811

Teresa Cocker - Chief Program Officer
tcocker@norriscenter.org
(262) 910-3867

Nicole Grice - Chief Operating Officer
ngrice@norriscenter.org
(262) 910-3802

Sonja Kania - Chief Talent & Social Capital Officer
skania@norriscenter.org
(262) 910-3816

Dan Auer - Residential Services Director
dauer@norriscenter.org
(262) 910-3810

Daryl Brooks - Director of Human Resources
dbrooks@norriscenter.org
(262) 910-3806

Bill Wilke - Clinical Director
bwilke@norriscenter.org
(262) 910-3807

Dan Gross - Northstar Supervisor
dgross@norriscenter.org
(262) 910-3840

Aisha Hopkins - Phaises Supervisor
ahopkins@norriscenter.org
(262) 910-3841

Ira Scott - Apex Supervisor
iscott@norriscenter.org
(262) 910-3775