Board of
Directors

Executive
Team

Group Care Programs

Therapeutic Foster Care Program

Don Maurer
President

Kurt Wachholz
Vice President

Dale Faught
Treasurer

Jill Vento
Secretary

Tommy Olson

Denise Pilz, MSW, LCSW, MBA
Executive Director
dpilz@norriscenter.org

Dave Tuttle
Chief Financial Officer
dtuttle@norriscenter.org

Teresa Cocker
Chief Program Officer
tcocker@norriscenter.org

Nicole Grice
Chief Operating Officer
ngrice@norriscenter.org

Sonja Kania
Chief Talent & Social Capital Officer
skania@norriscenter.org

Wilbur Allen
Director of Group Care
wallen@norriscenter.org

Becky Doberstein
Admissions & Marketing Coordinator 
bdoberstein@norriscenter.org

Luciana Gonzalez
Group Care Clinical Manager
lgonzalez@norriscenter.org

Blair Grover
Group Care Program Manager
River's Edge Campus
bgrover@norriscenter.org

Justin Ernisse
Group Care Program Manager
River Bend Place
jernisse@norriscenter.org

Teresa Cocker
Chief Program Officer
tcocker@norriscenter.org