Our Norris Board of Directors and leadership team comprise the Norris Leadership, which is dedicated to upholding our Mission.

 

Board of Directors

Kurt Wachholtz
President
Dan Simandl
Vice President
Dale Faught
Treasurer
Jill Vento
Secretary
Don Maurer
Director

 

Executive Team

Dereck Wolfgram

Directors

Alex Gigot
Director of Training and Professional Development
agigot@norriscenter.org
Josh Lorenz
Director of Operations
jlorenz@norriscenter.org
Robyn Zelechowski
Director of Human Resources
rzelechowski@norriscenter.org

Judy Sturm
Director of Technology and Facilities
jsturm@norriscenter.org

 

 

Therapeutic Foster Care Program

Teresa Cocker
Chief Community Programs Officer
tcocker@norriscenter.org

 

Group Care Programs

Dereck Wolfgram
Chief Program Officer, Group Care
dwolfgram@norriscenter.org
Bojana Verhalen
Group Care Clinical Manager
bverhalen@norriscenter.org
Becky Doberstein
Quality & Youth Services Manager
bdoberstein@norriscenter.org

Jeremy Schoemann
Group Care Program Manager
River Bend Place
jschoemann@norriscenter.org