Board of
Directors

Executive
Team

Group Care Programs

Therapeutic Foster Care Program

Kurt Wachholtz
President

Dan Simandl
Vice President

Dale Faught
Treasurer

Jill Vento
Secretary

Don Maurer
Director

Mark Mertens, MSW
Executive Director
mmertens@norriscenter.org

Dave Tuttle
Chief Financial Officer
dtuttle@norriscenter.org

Teresa Cocker
Chief Program Officer
tcocker@norriscenter.org

Sonja Kania
Chief Talent & Social Capital Officer
skania@norriscenter.org

Dan Lockren
Chief Physical Plant and Grounds Officer
dlockren@norriscenter.org

Dereck Wolfgram
Director of Group Care
dwolfgram@norriscenter.org

Bojana Verhalen
Group Care Clinical Manager
bverhalen@norriscenter.org

Becky Doberstein
Quality & Youth Services Manager
bdoberstein@norriscenter.org

Brittany Watkins
Group Care Program Manager
River Bend Place
bwatkins@norriscenter.org

Teresa Cocker
Chief Program Officer
tcocker@norriscenter.org